Junior Tennis

Colden Common Tennis Club

Colden Common, SO21 1RP

Autumn19 Green/Yellow Ball 10-16yrs Wed

4th Sep–18th Dec 2019

Please note: No session on 30th Oct


Colden Common Tennis Club is a friendly village tennis club based on the Recreation Ground in Colden Common. The tennis club boasts 3 new outdoor tennis courts and works closely with the village community to continue to develop the tennis club within the village. The coaching, lead by Head Coach, Gary Waughman offers variety for all ages and playing standards. Please note that coaching sessions at this venue are restricted to club members only. Non-members are welcome to trial the coaching programme for up to 3 x session prior to becoming a member. An Annual Household Membership is amazing value and starts from as little as £35 per household! To become a member please visit the Colden Common TC website for more details and to sign up.


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 5 sessions

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining 5 sessions.

Total price: £35.00 (was £105.00) per player.

Dates and times

Wed 4th Sep 18:00–18:59pm Past £7.00
Wed 11th Sep 18:00–18:59pm Past £7.00
Wed 18th Sep 18:00–18:59pm Past £7.00
Wed 25th Sep 18:00–18:59pm Past £7.00
Wed 2nd Oct 18:00–18:59pm Past £7.00
Wed 9th Oct 18:00–18:59pm Past £7.00
Wed 16th Oct 18:00–18:59pm Past £7.00
Wed 23rd Oct 18:00–18:59pm Past £7.00
Wed 6th Nov 18:00–18:59pm Past £7.00
Wed 13th Nov 18:00–18:59pm Past £7.00
Wed 20th Nov 18:00–18:59pm Available £7.00
Wed 27th Nov 18:00–18:59pm Available £7.00
Wed 4th Dec 18:00–18:59pm Available £7.00
Wed 11th Dec 18:00–18:59pm Available £7.00
Wed 18th Dec 18:00–18:59pm Available £7.00