Tots Tennis

Places Leisure Eastleigh

Passfield Ave, Eastleigh SO50 9NL

Autumn19 Indoor Tots 2-4yrs Thurs

5th Sep–19th Dec 2019


Places Leisure Eastleigh is a state of the art leisure centre in the heart of Eastleigh offering a variety of facilities including 4 brand new floodlit tennis courts, large indoor sports hall, swimming pool, gym, and much more.  We are excited to be working in partnership with Places Leisure, Eastleigh Borough Council and the LTA to get more people enjoying the fun, fitness and friendship that tennis offers.  From tots to super seniors, everyone is welcome.  Explore our courses below or call us on 023 8017 0725.


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 12 sessions

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining 12 sessions.

Total price: £54.00 (was £67.50) per player.

Dates and times

Thu 5th Sep 12:15–13:00pm Past £4.50
Thu 12th Sep 12:15–13:00pm Past £4.50
Thu 19th Sep 12:15–13:00pm Cancelled £4.50
Thu 26th Sep 12:15–13:00pm Available £4.50
Thu 3rd Oct 12:15–13:00pm Available £4.50
Thu 10th Oct 12:15–13:00pm Available £4.50
Thu 17th Oct 12:15–13:00pm Available £4.50
Thu 24th Oct 12:15–13:00pm Available £4.50
Thu 7th Nov 12:15–13:00pm Available £4.50
Thu 14th Nov 12:15–13:00pm Available £4.50
Thu 21st Nov 12:15–13:00pm Available £4.50
Thu 28th Nov 12:15–13:00pm Available £4.50
Thu 5th Dec 12:15–13:00pm Available £4.50
Thu 12th Dec 12:15–13:00pm Available £4.50
Thu 19th Dec 12:15–13:00pm Available £4.50