Adults

Colden Common Tennis Club

Colden Common, SO21 1RP

Autumn19 Adult Bootcamp Tennis Thurs

5th Sep–19th Dec 2019

Please note: No session 31st Oct


Colden Common Tennis Club is a friendly village tennis club based on the Recreation Ground in Colden Common. The tennis club boasts 3 new outdoor tennis courts and works closely with the village community to continue to develop the tennis club within the village. The coaching, lead by Head Coach, Gary Waughman offers variety for all ages and playing standards. Please note that coaching sessions at this venue are restricted to club members only. Non-members are welcome to trial the coaching programme for up to 3 x session prior to becoming a member. An Annual Household Membership is amazing value and starts from as little as £35 per household! To become a member please visit the Colden Common TC website for more details and to sign up.


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 2 sessions

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining 2 sessions.

Total price: £14.00 (was £105.00) per player.

Dates and times

Thu 5th Sep 18:00–19:00pm Past £7.00
Thu 12th Sep 18:00–19:00pm Past £7.00
Thu 19th Sep 18:00–19:00pm Past £7.00
Thu 26th Sep 18:00–19:00pm Past £7.00
Thu 3rd Oct 18:00–19:00pm Cancelled £7.00
Thu 10th Oct 18:00–19:00pm Past £7.00
Thu 17th Oct 18:00–19:00pm Cancelled £7.00
Thu 24th Oct 18:00–19:00pm Past £7.00
Thu 7th Nov 18:00–19:00pm Past £7.00
Thu 14th Nov 18:00–19:00pm Cancelled £7.00
Thu 21st Nov 18:00–19:00pm Cancelled £7.00
Thu 28th Nov 18:00–19:00pm Cancelled £7.00
Thu 5th Dec 18:00–19:00pm Past £7.00
Thu 12th Dec 18:00–19:00pm Available £7.00
Thu 19th Dec 18:00–19:00pm Available £7.00