Adults

Colden Common Tennis Club

Colden Common, SO21 1RP

Autumn19 Adult Rusty Rackets Wed

4th Sep–18th Dec 2019

Please note: No session 30th Oct


Colden Common Tennis Club is a friendly village tennis club based on the Recreation Ground in Colden Common. The tennis club boasts 3 new outdoor tennis courts and works closely with the village community to continue to develop the tennis club within the village. The coaching, lead by Head Coach, Gary Waughman offers variety for all ages and playing standards. Please note that coaching sessions at this venue are restricted to club members only. Non-members are welcome to trial the coaching programme for up to 3 x session prior to becoming a member. An Annual Household Membership is amazing value and starts from as little as £35 per household! To become a member please visit the Colden Common TC website for more details and to sign up.


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 12 sessions

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining 12 sessions.

Total price: £132.00 (was £165.00) per player.

Dates and times

Wed 4th Sep 19:00–20:30pm Past £11.00
Wed 11th Sep 19:00–20:30pm Past £11.00
Wed 18th Sep 19:00–20:30pm Past £11.00
Wed 25th Sep 19:00–20:30pm Available £11.00
Wed 2nd Oct 19:00–20:30pm Available £11.00
Wed 9th Oct 19:00–20:30pm Available £11.00
Wed 16th Oct 19:00–20:30pm Available £11.00
Wed 23rd Oct 19:00–20:30pm Available £11.00
Wed 6th Nov 19:00–20:30pm Available £11.00
Wed 13th Nov 19:00–20:30pm Available £11.00
Wed 20th Nov 19:00–20:30pm Available £11.00
Wed 27th Nov 19:00–20:30pm Available £11.00
Wed 4th Dec 19:00–20:30pm Available £11.00
Wed 11th Dec 19:00–20:30pm Available £11.00
Wed 18th Dec 19:00–20:30pm Available £11.00