Mini Tennis

Places Leisure Eastleigh

Passfield Ave, Eastleigh SO50 9NL

Autumn19 Orange Ball 8-9yrs Thurs

5th Sep–19th Dec 2019

Please note: No session 31st Oct


Places Leisure Eastleigh is a state of the art leisure centre in the heart of Eastleigh offering a variety of facilities including 4 brand new floodlit tennis courts, large indoor sports hall, swimming pool, gym, and much more.  We are excited to be working in partnership with Places Leisure, Eastleigh Borough Council and the LTA to get more people enjoying the fun, fitness and friendship that tennis offers.  From tots to super seniors, everyone is welcome.  Explore our courses below or call us on 023 8017 0725.


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 6 sessions

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining 6 sessions.

Total price: £48.00 (was £120.00) per player.

Dates and times

Thu 5th Sep 17:15–18:14pm Past £8.00
Thu 12th Sep 17:15–18:14pm Past £8.00
Thu 19th Sep 17:15–18:14pm Past £8.00
Thu 26th Sep 17:15–18:14pm Past £8.00
Thu 3rd Oct 17:15–18:14pm Past £8.00
Thu 10th Oct 17:15–18:14pm Past £8.00
Thu 17th Oct 17:15–18:14pm Past £8.00
Thu 24th Oct 17:15–18:14pm Past £8.00
Thu 7th Nov 17:15–18:14pm Past £8.00
Thu 14th Nov 17:15–18:14pm Available £8.00
Thu 21st Nov 17:15–18:14pm Available £8.00
Thu 28th Nov 17:15–18:14pm Available £8.00
Thu 5th Dec 17:15–18:14pm Available £8.00
Thu 12th Dec 17:15–18:14pm Available £8.00
Thu 19th Dec 17:15–18:14pm Available £8.00