Mini Tennis

Northampton LTC

Summer19 Mini Red Sat

27th Apr–27th Jul 2019

Please note: No session 1st June


NLTC is a thriving, busy club, located just off the Wellingborough Road in Northampton, with 6 floodlit courts and a mini-court with a practice wall, alongside a recently built clubhouse with a bar, lounge area, changing rooms with shower facilities and, most importantly, a friendly atmosphere.

Premier Tennis is pleased to be working in partnership with Northampton Tennis Coaching (NTC) to get more people playing tennis across the town.  Led by Simon Gallo, the NTC team is committed to ensuring players of all ages and abilities feel welcomed and get the most from their tennis – physically, mentally and socially.  Find out more about opportunities to play in Northampton’s parks, Northampton LTC, Rushmere TC or Local Tennis Leagues.

 


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 0 session

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining session.

Total price: £0.00 (was £78.00) per player.

Dates and times

Sat 27th Apr 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00
Sat 4th May 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00
Sat 11th May 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00
Sat 18th May 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00
Sat 25th May 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00
Sat 8th Jun 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00
Sat 15th Jun 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00
Sat 22nd Jun 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00
Sat 29th Jun 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00
Sat 6th Jul 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00
Sat 13th Jul 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00
Sat 20th Jul 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00
Sat 27th Jul 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00