Mini Tennis

Northampton LTC

Summer19 Mini Orange/Green Fri

26th Apr–26th Jul 2019

Please note: No session 31st May


NLTC is a thriving, busy club, located just off the Wellingborough Road in Northampton, with 6 floodlit courts and a mini-court with a practice wall, alongside a recently built clubhouse with a bar, lounge area, changing rooms with shower facilities and, most importantly, a friendly atmosphere.

Premier Tennis is pleased to be working in partnership with Northampton Tennis Coaching (NTC) to get more people playing tennis across the town.  Led by Simon Gallo, the NTC team is committed to ensuring players of all ages and abilities feel welcomed and get the most from their tennis – physically, mentally and socially.  Find out more about opportunities to play in Northampton’s parks, Northampton LTC, Rushmere TC or Local Tennis Leagues.

 


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 13 sessions

Total price: £78.00 per player.

Dates and times

Fri 26th Apr 16:30–17:30pm Available £6.00
Fri 3rd May 16:30–17:30pm Available £6.00
Fri 10th May 16:30–17:30pm Available £6.00
Fri 17th May 16:30–17:30pm Available £6.00
Fri 24th May 16:30–17:30pm Available £6.00
Fri 7th Jun 16:30–17:30pm Available £6.00
Fri 14th Jun 16:30–17:30pm Available £6.00
Fri 21st Jun 16:30–17:30pm Available £6.00
Fri 28th Jun 16:30–17:30pm Available £6.00
Fri 5th Jul 16:30–17:30pm Available £6.00
Fri 12th Jul 16:30–17:30pm Available £6.00
Fri 19th Jul 16:30–17:30pm Available £6.00
Fri 26th Jul 16:30–17:30pm Available £6.00