Adults

Northampton LTC

Summer19 Adult Improvers Wed

24th Apr–24th Jul 2019

Please note: No session 29th May


NLTC is a thriving, busy club, located just off the Wellingborough Road in Northampton, with 6 floodlit courts and a mini-court with a practice wall, alongside a recently built clubhouse with a bar, lounge area, changing rooms with shower facilities and, most importantly, a friendly atmosphere.

Premier Tennis is pleased to be working in partnership with Northampton Tennis Coaching (NTC) to get more people playing tennis across the town.  Led by Simon Gallo, the NTC team is committed to ensuring players of all ages and abilities feel welcomed and get the most from their tennis – physically, mentally and socially.  Find out more about opportunities to play in Northampton’s parks, Northampton LTC, Rushmere TC or Local Tennis Leagues.

 


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 8 sessions

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining 8 sessions.

Total price: £48.00 (was £78.00) per player.

Dates and times

Wed 24th Apr 18:00–19:00pm Cancelled £6.00
Wed 1st May 18:00–19:00pm Past £6.00
Wed 8th May 18:00–19:00pm Cancelled £6.00
Wed 15th May 18:00–19:00pm Past £6.00
Wed 22nd May 18:00–19:00pm Past £6.00
Wed 5th Jun 18:00–19:00pm Available £6.00
Wed 12th Jun 18:00–19:00pm Available £6.00
Wed 19th Jun 18:00–19:00pm Available £6.00
Wed 26th Jun 18:00–19:00pm Available £6.00
Wed 3rd Jul 18:00–19:00pm Available £6.00
Wed 10th Jul 18:00–19:00pm Available £6.00
Wed 17th Jul 18:00–19:00pm Available £6.00
Wed 24th Jul 18:00–19:00pm Available £6.00