Mini Tennis

Malcolm Arnold Preparatory School

Summer19 Breakfast Club Years 1-3 Thurs

25th Apr–25th Jul 2019

Please note: No session 30th May


Malcolm Arnold is a state-funded primary preparatory school, which opened in September 2014 for reception pupils.

In September 2016 they moved into their brand new, purpose-built school building, which is located on the Malcolm Arnold Academy Campus.

 

 


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 5 sessions

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining 5 sessions.

Total price: £17.50 (was £45.50) per player.

Dates and times

Thu 25th Apr 07:45–08:45am Past £3.50
Thu 2nd May 07:45–08:45am Past £3.50
Thu 9th May 07:45–08:45am Past £3.50
Thu 16th May 07:45–08:45am Past £3.50
Thu 23rd May 07:45–08:45am Past £3.50
Thu 6th Jun 07:45–08:45am Past £3.50
Thu 13th Jun 07:45–08:45am Past £3.50
Thu 20th Jun 07:45–08:45am Past £3.50
Thu 27th Jun 07:45–08:45am Available £3.50
Thu 4th Jul 07:45–08:45am Available £3.50
Thu 11th Jul 07:45–08:45am Available £3.50
Thu 18th Jul 07:45–08:45am Available £3.50
Thu 25th Jul 07:45–08:45am Available £3.50