Mini Tennis

Charterhouse School, Godalming

Duke's Drive, Godalming, GU7 2RS

Summer19 Mini Red Rally Sat

27th Apr–27th Jul 2019

Please note: No session 1st June


The Charterhouse Club at Charterhouse School is a thriving fitness centre and country club in quiet countryside near Godalming. As a well-established centre with an excellent reputation, all facilities are of a very high standard. Premier Tennis has access to 6 hard courts and 12 astro-turf courts for holiday camps, and also runs indoor term-time coaching for Tots (3-5 years) and Mini Reds (5-8 years).

Our camps are designed for players to progress through the week: the full programme can be booked below, with individual days also available by calling us on 01865 689754.


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 0 session

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining session.

Total price: £0.00 (was £104.00) per player.

Dates and times

Sat 27th Apr 10:00–10:55am Past £8.00
Sat 4th May 10:00–10:55am Past £8.00
Sat 11th May 10:00–10:55am Past £8.00
Sat 18th May 10:00–10:55am Past £8.00
Sat 25th May 10:00–10:55am Cancelled £8.00
Sat 8th Jun 10:00–10:55am Past £8.00
Sat 15th Jun 10:00–10:55am Past £8.00
Sat 22nd Jun 10:00–10:55am Past £8.00
Sat 29th Jun 10:00–10:55am Past £8.00
Sat 6th Jul 10:00–10:55am Past £8.00
Sat 13th Jul 10:00–10:55am Past £8.00
Sat 20th Jul 10:00–10:55am Past £8.00
Sat 27th Jul 10:00–10:55am Past £8.00