Mini Tennis

Moulsford Preparatory School

Spring19 Afterschool Club Yr4 Fri

11th Jan–22nd Mar 2019

Please note: No coaching 22nd Feb 2019


Moulsford is a Prep Day and Boarding School of 330 boys aged 4 - 13 years, the banks of the River Thames surrounded by the rolling hills of South Oxfordshire.


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 0 session

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining session.

Total price: £0.00 (was £70.00) per player.

Dates and times

Fri 11th Jan 16:15–17:00pm Past £7.00
Fri 18th Jan 16:15–17:00pm Past £7.00
Fri 25th Jan 16:15–17:00pm Past £7.00
Fri 1st Feb 16:15–17:00pm Past £7.00
Fri 8th Feb 16:15–17:00pm Past £7.00
Fri 15th Feb 16:15–17:00pm Past £7.00
Fri 1st Mar 16:15–17:00pm Past £7.00
Fri 8th Mar 16:15–17:00pm Past £7.00
Fri 15th Mar 16:15–17:00pm Past £7.00
Fri 22nd Mar 16:15–17:00pm Past £7.00