Tots Tennis

Places Leisure Eastleigh

Passfield Ave, Eastleigh SO50 9NL

Spring19 Indoor Tennis Tots 3-5yrs Sat

12th Jan–6th Apr 2019

Please note: No session 23rd Feb 2019


Places Leisure Eastleigh is a state of the art leisure centre in the heart of Eastleigh offering a variety of facilities including 4 brand new floodlit tennis courts, large indoor sports hall, swimming pool, gym, and much more.  We are excited to be working in partnership with Places Leisure, Eastleigh Borough Council and the LTA to get more people enjoying the fun, fitness and friendship that tennis offers.  From tots to super seniors, everyone is welcome.  Explore our courses below or call us on 023 8017 0725.


Book a programme of 10 sessions

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining 10 sessions.

Total price: £70.00 (was £84.00) per player.

Dates and times

Sat 12th Jan 09:15–09:59am Past £7.00
Sat 19th Jan 09:15–09:59am Past £7.00
Sat 26th Jan 09:15–09:59am Available £7.00
Sat 2nd Feb 09:15–09:59am Available £7.00
Sat 9th Feb 09:15–09:59am Available £7.00
Sat 16th Feb 09:15–09:59am Available £7.00
Sat 2nd Mar 09:15–09:59am Available £7.00
Sat 9th Mar 09:15–09:59am Available £7.00
Sat 16th Mar 09:15–09:59am Available £7.00
Sat 23rd Mar 09:15–09:59am Available £7.00
Sat 30th Mar 09:15–09:59am Available £7.00
Sat 6th Apr 09:15–09:59am Available £7.00
Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?