Mini Tennis

Northampton LTC

Spring19 Mini Reds Sat

12th Jan–6th Apr 2019

Please note: No session 23rd Feb 2019


NLTC is a thriving, busy club, located just off the Wellingborough Road in Northampton, with 6 floodlit courts and a mini-court with a practice wall, alongside a recently built clubhouse with a bar, lounge area, changing rooms with shower facilities and, most importantly, a friendly atmosphere.

Premier Tennis is pleased to be working in partnership with Northampton Tennis Coaching (NTC) to get more people playing tennis across the town.  Led by Simon Gallo, the NTC team is committed to ensuring players of all ages and abilities feel welcomed and get the most from their tennis – physically, mentally and socially.  Find out more about opportunities to play in Northampton’s parks, Northampton LTC, Rushmere TC or Local Tennis Leagues.

 


Book a programme of 10 sessions

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining 10 sessions.

Total price: £60.00 (was £72.00) per player.

Dates and times

Sat 12th Jan 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00
Sat 19th Jan 10:00–11:00am Past £6.00
Sat 26th Jan 10:00–11:00am Available £6.00
Sat 2nd Feb 10:00–11:00am Available £6.00
Sat 9th Feb 10:00–11:00am Available £6.00
Sat 16th Feb 10:00–11:00am Available £6.00
Sat 2nd Mar 10:00–11:00am Available £6.00
Sat 9th Mar 10:00–11:00am Available £6.00
Sat 16th Mar 10:00–11:00am Available £6.00
Sat 23rd Mar 10:00–11:00am Available £6.00
Sat 30th Mar 10:00–11:00am Available £6.00
Sat 6th Apr 10:00–11:00am Available £6.00
Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?