Mini Tennis

Northampton LTC

Spring19 Mini Red Fri

11th Jan–5th Apr 2019

Please note: No session 22nd Feb 2019


NLTC is a thriving, busy club, located just off the Wellingborough Road in Northampton, with 6 floodlit courts and a mini-court with a practice wall, alongside a recently built clubhouse with a bar, lounge area, changing rooms with shower facilities and, most importantly, a friendly atmosphere.

Premier Tennis is pleased to be working in partnership with Northampton Tennis Coaching (NTC) to get more people playing tennis across the town.  Led by Simon Gallo, the NTC team is committed to ensuring players of all ages and abilities feel welcomed and get the most from their tennis – physically, mentally and socially.  Find out more about opportunities to play in Northampton’s parks, Northampton LTC, Rushmere TC or Local Tennis Leagues.

 


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 0 session

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining session.

Total price: £0.00 (was £72.00) per player.

Dates and times

Fri 11th Jan 16:30–17:30pm Past £6.00
Fri 18th Jan 16:30–17:30pm Past £6.00
Fri 25th Jan 16:30–17:30pm Past £6.00
Fri 1st Feb 16:30–17:30pm Past £6.00
Fri 8th Feb 16:30–17:30pm Past £6.00
Fri 15th Feb 16:30–17:30pm Past £6.00
Fri 1st Mar 16:30–17:30pm Past £6.00
Fri 8th Mar 16:30–17:30pm Past £6.00
Fri 15th Mar 16:30–17:30pm Past £6.00
Fri 22nd Mar 16:30–17:30pm Past £6.00
Fri 29th Mar 16:30–17:30pm Past £6.00
Fri 5th Apr 16:30–17:30pm Past £6.00