Adults

Northampton LTC

Spring19 Adult Improvers Wed

9th Jan–3rd Apr 2019


NLTC is a thriving, busy club, located just off the Wellingborough Road in Northampton, with 6 floodlit courts and a mini-court with a practice wall, alongside a recently built clubhouse with a bar, lounge area, changing rooms with shower facilities and, most importantly, a friendly atmosphere.

Premier Tennis is pleased to be working in partnership with Northampton Tennis Coaching (NTC) to get more people playing tennis across the town.  Led by Simon Gallo, the NTC team is committed to ensuring players of all ages and abilities feel welcomed and get the most from their tennis – physically, mentally and socially.  Find out more about opportunities to play in Northampton’s parks, Northampton LTC, Rushmere TC or Local Tennis Leagues.

 


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 3 sessions

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining 3 sessions.

Total price: £18.00 (was £78.00) per player.

Dates and times

Wed 9th Jan 18:00–19:00pm Past £6.00
Wed 16th Jan 18:00–19:00pm Past £6.00
Wed 23rd Jan 18:00–19:00pm Cancelled £6.00
Wed 30th Jan 18:00–19:00pm Cancelled £6.00
Wed 6th Feb 18:00–19:00pm Past £6.00
Wed 13th Feb 18:00–19:00pm Past £6.00
Wed 20th Feb 18:00–19:00pm Cancelled £6.00
Wed 27th Feb 18:00–19:00pm Past £6.00
Wed 6th Mar 18:00–19:00pm Cancelled £6.00
Wed 13th Mar 18:00–19:00pm Past £6.00
Wed 20th Mar 18:00–19:00pm Available £6.00
Wed 27th Mar 18:00–19:00pm Available £6.00
Wed 3rd Apr 18:00–19:00pm Available £6.00