Junior Tennis

Northampton LTC

Spring19 Junior Development Mon

7th Jan–1st Apr 2019

Please note: No session 18th Feb 2019


NLTC is a thriving, busy club, located just off the Wellingborough Road in Northampton, with 6 floodlit courts and a mini-court with a practice wall, alongside a recently built clubhouse with a bar, lounge area, changing rooms with shower facilities and, most importantly, a friendly atmosphere.

Premier Tennis is pleased to be working in partnership with Northampton Tennis Coaching (NTC) to get more people playing tennis across the town.  Led by Simon Gallo, the NTC team is committed to ensuring players of all ages and abilities feel welcomed and get the most from their tennis – physically, mentally and socially.  Find out more about opportunities to play in Northampton’s parks, Northampton LTC, Rushmere TC or Local Tennis Leagues.

 


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 0 session

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining session.

Total price: £0.00 (was £108.00) per player.

Dates and times

Mon 7th Jan 16:30–18:00pm Past £9.00
Mon 14th Jan 16:30–18:00pm Past £9.00
Mon 21st Jan 16:30–18:00pm Past £9.00
Mon 28th Jan 16:30–18:00pm Past £9.00
Mon 4th Feb 16:30–18:00pm Past £9.00
Mon 11th Feb 16:30–18:00pm Past £9.00
Mon 25th Feb 16:30–18:00pm Past £9.00
Mon 4th Mar 16:30–18:00pm Past £9.00
Mon 11th Mar 16:30–18:00pm Past £9.00
Mon 18th Mar 16:30–18:00pm Past £9.00
Mon 25th Mar 16:30–18:00pm Past £9.00
Mon 1st Apr 16:30–18:00pm Past £9.00