Adults

Brixworth Tennis Club

Brixworth NN6 9DQ

Spring19 Ladies Development Mon

7th Jan–1st Apr 2019

Please note: No session 18th Feb 2019


We can be found on the Southern most edge of Brixworth in the heart of rural Northamptonshire where we have 3 top quality Hard Courts nestling in a beautiful surroundings.


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 0 session

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining session.

Total price: £0.00 (was £108.00) per player.

Dates and times

Mon 7th Jan 09:30–11:00am Past £9.00
Mon 14th Jan 09:30–11:00am Cancelled £9.00
Mon 21st Jan 09:30–11:00am Cancelled £9.00
Mon 28th Jan 09:30–11:00am Cancelled £9.00
Mon 4th Feb 09:30–11:00am Cancelled £9.00
Mon 11th Feb 09:30–11:00am Cancelled £9.00
Mon 25th Feb 09:30–11:00am Past £9.00
Mon 4th Mar 09:30–11:00am Cancelled £9.00
Mon 11th Mar 09:30–11:00am Cancelled £9.00
Mon 18th Mar 09:30–11:00am Cancelled £9.00
Mon 25th Mar 09:30–11:00am Cancelled £9.00
Mon 1st Apr 09:30–11:00am Past £9.00