Adults

Wantage Tennis Club

Wantage,OX12 8DW

Spring19 Ladies Beginners/Improvers Tues

15th Jan–26th Mar 2019

Please note: No coaching 19th Feb 2019


Wantage Lawn Tennis Club is an open and friendly club which welcomes players of all ages and abilities. 

The Club has recently moved into beautiful new facilities in Manor Road Park, with four floodlit courts, as well as two courts, available for non-members to book which are managed by the club.


Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?

Book a programme of 0 session

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining session.

Total price: £0.00 (was £75.00) per player.

Dates and times

Tue 15th Jan 18:30–19:30pm Past £7.50
Tue 22nd Jan 18:30–19:30pm Cancelled £7.50
Tue 29th Jan 18:30–19:30pm Past £7.50
Tue 5th Feb 18:30–19:30pm Past £7.50
Tue 12th Feb 18:30–19:30pm Past £7.50
Tue 26th Feb 18:30–19:30pm Past £7.50
Tue 5th Mar 18:30–19:30pm Past £7.50
Tue 12th Mar 18:30–19:30pm Past £7.50
Tue 19th Mar 18:30–19:30pm Past £7.50
Tue 26th Mar 18:30–19:30pm Past £7.50