Mini Tennis

Wantage Tennis Club

Wantage,OX12 8DW

Spring19 Mini Orange/Greens Yrs 4-5 Tues

15th Jan–26th Mar 2019

Please note: No coaching 19th Feb 2019


Wantage Lawn Tennis Club is an open and friendly club which welcomes players of all ages and abilities. 

The Club has recently moved into beautiful new facilities in Manor Road Park, with four floodlit courts, as well as two courts, available for non-members to book which are managed by the club.


Book a programme of 8 sessions

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining 8 sessions.

Total price: £80.00 (was £100.00) per player.

Dates and times

Tue 15th Jan 17:00–18:30pm Past £10.00
Tue 22nd Jan 17:00–18:30pm Cancelled £10.00
Tue 29th Jan 17:00–18:30pm Available £10.00
Tue 5th Feb 17:00–18:30pm Available £10.00
Tue 12th Feb 17:00–18:30pm Available £10.00
Tue 26th Feb 17:00–18:30pm Available £10.00
Tue 5th Mar 17:00–18:30pm Available £10.00
Tue 12th Mar 17:00–18:30pm Available £10.00
Tue 19th Mar 17:00–18:30pm Available £10.00
Tue 26th Mar 17:00–18:30pm Available £10.00
Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?