Junior Tennis

Onslow Village Lawn Tennis Club

Guildford GU2 7QP

Spring19 Yellow Ball Sat

5th Jan–30th Mar 2019

Please note: No coaching 23rd Feb 2019


Guildford's hidden gem!

An incredibly welcoming and friendly club within a mile from the centre of Guildford. This vibrant club has 4 x all-weather floodlit tennis courts and are committed to encouraging members and non-members of all levels to enjoy this great sport of ours. Social play and coaching is year-round as are the competitive leagues in which they compete in.

Onslow Village Lawn Tennis Club was started in 1922 by a group of tennis enthusiasts and continues to be a club run by members for the benefit of members and the local community. There is a comprehensive junior coaching programme and coaching for adults in both a group or individual basis. There is also a regular social programme of activity and an infamous Autumn Quiz Night! Please note that coaching sessions at this venue are restricted to club members only. Non-members are welcome to trial the coaching programme for up to 1/2 x term prior to becoming a member. To become a member please visit the Onslow Village website for more details and to sign up.


Book a programme of 9 sessions

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining 9 sessions.

Total price: £63.00 (was £84.00) per player.

Dates and times

Sat 5th Jan 11:30–12:30pm Past £7.00
Sat 12th Jan 11:30–12:30pm Past £7.00
Sat 19th Jan 11:30–12:30pm Past £7.00
Sat 26th Jan 11:30–12:30pm Available £7.00
Sat 2nd Feb 11:30–12:30pm Available £7.00
Sat 9th Feb 11:30–12:30pm Available £7.00
Sat 16th Feb 11:30–12:30pm Available £7.00
Sat 2nd Mar 11:30–12:30pm Available £7.00
Sat 9th Mar 11:30–12:30pm Available £7.00
Sat 16th Mar 11:30–12:30pm Available £7.00
Sat 23rd Mar 11:30–12:30pm Available £7.00
Sat 30th Mar 11:30–12:30pm Available £7.00
Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?