Adults

Rushmere Tennis Club

Autumn18 Adult Beginners (Mondays)

23rd Jul–10th Dec 2018

Please note: No coaching on 29th October 2018


Rushmere Tennis Club, located at the end of Rushmere Way boasts 4 all weather floodlit hard courts available for booking. Come and join us for Wednesday afternoons, with fun for all the family!

Premier Tennis works in partnership with Parks Tennis to deliver a low cost community tennis coaching programme. Appointed by Northampton Borough Council, and working alongside the Lawn Tennis Association, we encourage people into tennis with pay and play court bookings at Rushmere Tennis Club.

Find out more about playing tennis at Rushmere Tennis Club, Northampton

Book tennis courts and coaching at Abingdon Park, Northampton 


Book a programme of 0 session

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining session.

Total price: £0.00 (was £120.00) per player.

Dates and times

Mon 23rd Jul 09:30–10:29am Past £6.00
Mon 30th Jul 09:30–10:29am Cancelled £6.00
Mon 6th Aug 09:30–10:29am Cancelled £6.00
Mon 13th Aug 09:30–10:29am Cancelled £6.00
Mon 20th Aug 09:30–10:29am Cancelled £6.00
Mon 27th Aug 09:30–10:29am Past £6.00
Mon 3rd Sep 09:30–10:29am Past £6.00
Mon 10th Sep 09:30–10:29am Cancelled £6.00
Mon 17th Sep 09:30–10:29am Cancelled £6.00
Mon 24th Sep 09:30–10:29am Cancelled £6.00
Mon 1st Oct 09:30–10:29am Cancelled £6.00
Mon 8th Oct 09:30–10:29am Past £6.00
Mon 15th Oct 09:30–10:29am Cancelled £6.00
Mon 22nd Oct 09:30–10:29am Past £6.00
Mon 5th Nov 09:30–10:29am Past £6.00
Mon 12th Nov 09:30–10:29am Past £6.00
Mon 19th Nov 09:30–10:29am Past £6.00
Mon 26th Nov 09:30–10:29am Cancelled £6.00
Mon 3rd Dec 09:30–10:29am Cancelled £6.00
Mon 10th Dec 09:30–10:29am Cancelled £6.00
Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?