Mini Tennis

Places Leisure Eastleigh

Passfield Ave, Eastleigh SO50 9NL

Autumn18 Mini Orange & Green Years 4-6 (Mondays)

3rd Sep–17th Dec 2018

Please note: No coaching on 22nd October 2018


Places Leisure Eastleigh is a state of the art leisure centre in the heart of Eastleigh offering a variety of facilities including 4 brand new floodlit tennis courts, large indoor sports hall, swimming pool, gym, and much more.  We are excited to be working in partnership with Places Leisure, Eastleigh Borough Council and the LTA to get more people enjoying the fun, fitness and friendship that tennis offers.  From tots to super seniors, everyone is welcome.  Explore our courses below or call us on 023 8017 0725.


Book a programme of 1 session

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining session.

Total price: £7.00 (was £105.00) per player.

Dates and times

Mon 3rd Sep 17:15–18:14pm Past £7.00
Mon 10th Sep 17:15–18:14pm Past £7.00
Mon 17th Sep 17:15–18:14pm Past £7.00
Mon 24th Sep 17:15–18:14pm Past £7.00
Mon 1st Oct 17:15–18:14pm Past £7.00
Mon 8th Oct 17:15–18:14pm Past £7.00
Mon 15th Oct 17:15–18:14pm Past £7.00
Mon 29th Oct 17:15–18:14pm Past £7.00
Mon 5th Nov 17:15–18:14pm Past £7.00
Mon 12th Nov 17:15–18:14pm Past £7.00
Mon 19th Nov 17:15–18:14pm Past £7.00
Mon 26th Nov 17:15–18:14pm Past £7.00
Mon 3rd Dec 17:15–18:14pm Past £7.00
Mon 10th Dec 17:15–18:14pm Past £7.00
Mon 17th Dec 17:15–18:14pm Available £7.00
Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?