Mini Tennis

Colden Common Tennis Club

Colden Common, SO21 1RP

Autumn18 Mini Orange (invitation only) Mondays

3rd Sep–17th Dec 2018

Please note: No coaching on 22nd October 2018


Colden Common Tennis Club is a friendly village tennis club based on the Recreation Ground in Colden Common. The tennis club boasts 3 new outdoor tennis courts and works closely with the village community to continue to develop the tennis club within the village. The coaching, lead by Head Coach, Gary Waughman offers variety for all ages and playing standards. Please note that coaching sessions at this venue are restricted to club members only. Non-members are welcome to trial the coaching programme for up to 3 x session prior to becoming a member. An Annual Household Membership is amazing value and starts from as little as £35 per household! To become a member please visit the Colden Common TC website for more details and to sign up.


Book a programme of 1 session

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining session.

Total price: £6.00 (was £90.00) per player.

Dates and times

Mon 3rd Sep 17:45–18:44pm Past £6.00
Mon 10th Sep 17:45–18:44pm Past £6.00
Mon 17th Sep 17:45–18:44pm Past £6.00
Mon 24th Sep 17:45–18:44pm Past £6.00
Mon 1st Oct 17:45–18:44pm Past £6.00
Mon 8th Oct 17:45–18:44pm Past £6.00
Mon 15th Oct 17:45–18:44pm Past £6.00
Mon 29th Oct 17:45–18:44pm Past £6.00
Mon 5th Nov 17:45–18:44pm Past £6.00
Mon 12th Nov 17:45–18:44pm Past £6.00
Mon 19th Nov 17:45–18:44pm Past £6.00
Mon 26th Nov 17:45–18:44pm Past £6.00
Mon 3rd Dec 17:45–18:44pm Past £6.00
Mon 10th Dec 17:45–18:44pm Past £6.00
Mon 17th Dec 17:45–18:44pm Available £6.00
Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?