Mini Tennis

Compton All Saints C of E Primary School

SO21 2AS

Summer18 Afterschool Club (Tues)

17th Apr–17th Jul 2018

Please note: No Coaching on Tuesday 29th May


The school was founded in 1883 and accommodates almost 120 pupils aged between 4 and 11 years. 


Book a programme of 0 session

This programme has already begun, however you can book players into the remaining session.

Total price: £0.00 (was £65.00) per player.

Dates and times

Tue 17th Apr 15:30–16:29pm Past £5.00
Tue 24th Apr 15:30–16:29pm Past £5.00
Tue 1st May 15:30–16:29pm Past £5.00
Tue 8th May 15:30–16:29pm Past £5.00
Tue 15th May 15:30–16:29pm Past £5.00
Tue 22nd May 15:30–16:29pm Past £5.00
Tue 5th Jun 15:30–16:29pm Past £5.00
Tue 12th Jun 15:30–16:29pm Past £5.00
Tue 19th Jun 15:30–16:29pm Past £5.00
Tue 26th Jun 15:30–16:29pm Past £5.00
Tue 3rd Jul 15:30–16:29pm Past £5.00
Tue 10th Jul 15:30–16:29pm Past £5.00
Tue 17th Jul 15:30–16:29pm Past £5.00
Player 1
Any medical or dietary conditions, allergies etc.
What school if any does this player attend?